Our new address

Monday, June 14, 2010

Chemical Brothers - Further (2010)

Further is an upcoming seventh studio album by The Chemical Brothers, to be released on 14 June 2010. The album title and release date were announced on band's official website on 30 March 2010. All 8 tracks from the album will be accompanied by corresponding films, made specifically to match them, by Adam Smith and Marcus Lyal.

1. Snow
2. Escape Velocity
3. Another World
4. Dissolve
5. Horse Power
6. Swoon
7. K+D+B
8. Wonders Of The Deep

No comments:

Post a Comment