Our new address

Wednesday, September 8, 2010

The XX - The XX

XX is the first studio album by English indie rock band The xx. Produced by the group themselves, it was originally released by Young Turks Records on 17 August 2009 in the United Kingdom and was released on 20 October in North America. The album was recorded at XL studios West London between December 2008 and April 2009. The single "Islands" was covered by Colombian singer Shakira under the title "Explore". The album was awarded the 2010 Mercury Prize.

Cool Songs
Where the Sunbeams Play Lyrics Soundtrack
Boing Boing Lyrics Insane Clown Posse
Sing Me A Love Song Lyrics BarlowGirl
Lullaby Lyrics Priscilla Ahn
Alone - 4:30 Lyrics Mary J Blige
Refuse To Lose Lyrics Gary Go
Finishing School Lyrics Dashboard Confessional
Smile Lyrics Demi Lovato
Rose of Tralee Lyrics Daniel O'Donnell
The Valiant Denial Lyrics Glenn Hughes

No comments:

Post a Comment